Babe Ruth / Stealin' Home
Label: Harvest
Catalog#:   BGOCD491
Format:   CD, Stereo
Country:   UK
Released:   2009
Genre:   Rock
Style:   Classic Rock
Other Information:
  All information is taken from the original albums which I own, I have decides not to trust anything on the web unless i can get it confirmed in any other way. For example on some pages it says that Elusive was Babe Ruth's first single not to mention Ruperts Magic Feather!!!!
Track No Title Written By Time
1 Dancer    
2 Somebody's Nobody    
3 A Fistful Of Dollars    
4 We People Darker Than Blue    
5 Jack O'Lantern    
6 Private Number    
7 Turquoise    
8 Sad But Rich    
9 The Duchess Of Orleans    
10 It'll Happen In Time    
11 Winner Takes All    
12 Fascination    
13 2000 Sunsets    
14 Elusive    
15 Can You Feel It    
16 Say No More    
17 Caught At The Plate    
18 Tomorrow (Joining Of The Day)    
©2016-2017 Παντα ρει