1972 First Base
Track No Title Written By Time Lyrics
A1 Wells Fargo Alan Shacklock 6:14 wellsfargo
A2 The Runaways Alan Shacklock / David Whiting 7:12 runaway
A3 King Kong Frank Zappa 6:40 Instrumental
         
B1 Black Dog Jessie Winchester 8:03 black_dog
B2 The Mexican Alan Shacklock 5:45 mexican
B2. a Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu (Interpolating) Morricone    
B3 Joker Alan Shacklock 7:42 joker
         
         
1973 Amar Caballero
Track No Title Written By Time Lyrics
A1 Lady Alan Shacklock   lady
A2 Broken Cloud Alan Shacklock / Jenny Haan   brokencloud
A3 Gimme Some Leg Alan Shacklock / Jenny Haan   gimmeme
A4 Baby Pride Alan Shacklock / Jenny Haan   babypride
         
B1 Cool Jerk Storball   cooljerk
B2 We Are Holding Alan Shacklock   Instrumental
B3 Doctor Love Alan Shacklock   drlove
B4 Amar Caballero Alan Shacklock   amarcab
  - El Caballero De La Reina Isabella Alan Shacklock / Jenny Haan    
  - Hombre De La Guitana Alan Shacklock    
  - El Testament De 'Amelia Traditional arr. Llobet    
         
         
1975 Babe Ruth
Track No Title Written By Time Lyrics
A1 Dancer Alan Shacklock 6:01 dancer
A2 Somebody's Nobody Alan Shacklock 3:06 somebody
A3 A Fistful Of Dollars Morricone 2:40 Instrumental
A4 We People Darker Than Blue Curtis Mayfield 4:47 we_people
         
B1 Jack O'Lantern Alan Shacklock 3:25 jackolantern
B2 Private Number Jones / Bell 3:40 privatenumber
B3 Turquoise Jenny Haan / Dave Hewitt 3:11 turquoise
B4 Sad But Rich Ed Spevock 3:56 sadbutrich
B5 The Duchess Of Orleans
Alan Shacklock 5:02 duchessorleans
         
         
1975 Stealin' Home
/
Track No Title Written By Time Lyrics
A1 It'll Happen In Time Dave Hewitt / Jenny Haan 5:33 itillhappenintime
A2 Winner Takes All Bernie Marsden 3:56 winnertakesall
A3 Fascination Ed Spevock 5:56 fascination
A4 2000 Sunsets Jenny Haan 3:46 2000sunsets
         
         
B1 Elusive Ed Spevock / Steve Gurl6:40 elusive
B2 Can You Feel It A Seals / J Bettis / D Seals 4:13 canyoufeelit
B3 Say No More Bernie Marsden 2:41 saynomore
B4 Caught At The Plate Steve Gurl 2:54 Instrumental
B5 Tomorrow (Joining Of The Day)
Jenny Haan 5:02 tomorrow
         
         
1976 Kid's Stuff

/ Ed Spevock / Airey
Track No Title Written By Time Lyrics
A1 Oh! Dear What A Shame Bernie Marsden 4:18 oh_dear
A2 Welcome To The Show Bernie Marsden 5:13 welcometotheshow
A3 Since You Went Away Bernie Marsden 3:37 sinceyouwentaway
A4 Standing In The Rain Bernie Marsden / Ed Spevock4:41 standingintherain
A5        
         
B1 Sweet, Sweet Surrender Bernie Marsden 3:58 sweetsweetsurrender
B2 Oh! Doctor Ed Spevock 3:42 ohdoctor
B3 Nickelodeon Steve Gurl 2:46 Instrumental
B4 Keep Your Distance Bernie Marsden 4:24 keepyourdistance
B5 Living A Lie Bernie Marsden / Airey / Powell6:06 livingalie
         
         
Que Pasa
Track No Title Written By Time Lyrics
1 4 Dear Life Alan Shacklock 6:45 4dearlife
2 Que Pasa Alan Shacklock 5:02 quepasa
3 The Sun, Moon & Stars Alan Shacklock 5:18 sunmoonstars
4 Mother Tongue (Pt 1) Alan Shacklock 2:18 mothertongue
5 Apache Jerry Lorden 1:47 Instrumental
6 Mother Tongue (Pt 2) Alan Shacklock 4:35 mothertongue
7 Doncha Wanna Dance Alan Shacklock 5:28 doncawannadance
8 Break For The Border Alan Shacklock 5:33 break for the border
9 Killer Smile Alan Shacklock 4:47 killersmile
10 4 Letter Word Alan Shacklock 5:32 4letterword
11 The Blues Alan Shacklock 7:34 theblues
12 The Mexican Millennium (Pt 1) Alan Shacklock 3:04 mexican
13 Santa Ana Alan Shacklock 2:10  
14 The Mexican Millennium (Pt 2) Alan Shacklock 0:36 mexicanmillenium