The Band *
The Singles
The Albums
The Compilations
The ReReleases
The Covers
Promo Images
Index - Compilations
Compilations: 1977 - SHSM 2020 - Harvest Heritage
Label:   Harvest Heritage 20 Greats
Catalog#:   SHSM 2020, 0C 054-06 545
Format:   Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country:   UK
Released:   Nov 1977
Genre:   Rock
Style:   Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock
Other Information:
A1 The Gods (2) Real Love Guaranteed     B1 The Greatest Show On Earth   Magic Woman Touch (Edited Version)
A2 Pretty Things* S. F. Sorrow Is Born     B2 Southern Comfort   I Sure Like Your Smile
A3 Tomorrow (2) My White Bicycle     B3 Kevin Ayers   Caribbean Moon
A4 Syd Barrett Octopus     B4 Ashley Hutchings   Monck's March
A5 Quatermass (3) Black Sheep Of The Family     B5 Third Ear Band   Stone Circle
A6 Climax Blues Band Looking For My Baby     B6 Shirley Collins   Black Joker/Black, White, Yellow And Green
A7 The Edgar Broughton Band Momma's Reward (Keep Them Freaks A-Rollin')     B7 John Lees   Kes (A Major Fancy)
A8 Pete Brown & Piblokto* Living Life Backwards     B8 Barclay James Harvest   Galadriel
A9 Babe Ruth Private Number (Single Version)     B9 Roy Wood   Dear Elaine
A10 Deep Purple Hush     B10 The Electric Light Orchestra   Showdown